Broker Check

About Us

Stephen M. Rosenberg, CFP®

President

478-922-8100

steve@rfmoney.com

Steve Rosenberg, CFP®is the President of Rosenberg Financial Group, Inc., a registered investment advisor. He has over a quarter-century experience in the financial industry and is a graduate of The Ohio State University and has a...

Read more

Sherri L. Goss, CFP®

Senior Vice President

478-922-8100

sherri@rfmoney.com

Sherri Goss, CFP®is a Financial Advisor with Rosenberg Financial Group, Inc. and has served in the financial services industry since 1999. She has a Bachelors degree from the University of Idaho, and a Masters degree from Boston...

Read more

Joseph F. Blackgrove CFP®

Senior Vice President

478-922-8100

joe@rfmoney.com

Joe Blackgrove, CFP ® , is an investment counselor with over thirty five years of professional financial and investment experience. He is a graduate of the United States Military Academy at West Point and served over 21 years as an...

Read more

Rebecca (Becca) Wilton, CFP®

Vice President

(478) 922-8100

(478) 922-3090

becca@rfmoney.com

Rebecca (Becca) Wilton, CFP®, is a Financial Planner with Rosenberg Financial Group, Inc. She has served in the financial services industry in many difference capacities, from mortgage lending to banking, for almost a quarter of a...

Read more

Louis E. McNamara, Jr., MBA, CFP®

Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager

478-922-8100

lou@rfmoney.com

Louis McNamara, Jr., MBA, CFP®has been our Portfolio Manager since 2004. He has played a major role in developing and implementing the strategies we use in our Personalized Investment Management System™. While Steve and...

Read more

Hugh Randall Goss (Randy), MBA

Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer

478-922-8100

478-922-3090

randy@rfmoney.com

Randy earned a Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) from Clayton State College and a Masters of Business Administration (MBA) with a focus in finance from Touro University, graduating Summa Cum Laude. He joined the Rosenberg...
Read more

Gretchen Elliott

Executive Assistant

478-922-8100

gretchen@rfmoney.com

Gretchen joins the Rosenberg Financial team with 18+ years of experience in banking and accounting. She has a passion fornumbers and is excited to find a team where she can utilize that passion. One of her primary responsibilities is...

Read more

Felicia Barlow

Receptionist

478-922-8100

478-922-3090

felicia@rfmoney.com

Felicia is the newest member of the Rosenberg Financial Group team. She has been working in customer service and office administration, as well as the banking sector for several years. Her a vibrant personality and customer focused...

Read more