Broker Check

About Us

Stephen M. Rosenberg, CFP®

Financial Advisor

478-922-8100

478-922-3090

steve@rfmoney.com

Steve Rosenberg, CFP® is a registered investment advisor. He has over a quarter-century experience in the financial industry and is a graduate of The Ohio State University.

Read more

Sherri L. Goss, CFP®

President

478-922-8100

478-922-3090

sherri@rfmoney.com

Sherri Goss, CFP® is President of Rosenberg Financial Group, Inc. She has been in the finance industry since 1999..  Sherri has a Bachelor’s degree from the University of Idaho, and a Master’s degree from Boston University.

Read more

Rebecca (Becca) Wilton, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(478) 922-8100

(478) 922-3090

becca@rfmoney.com

Rebecca (Becca) Wilton, CFP®, is a Financial Planner with Rosenberg Financial Group, Inc. She has served in the financial services industry in many difference capacities, from mortgage lending to banking, for almost a quarter of a...

Read more

Louis E. McNamara, Jr., MBA, CFP®

Portfolio Advisor & Technical Analyst

478-922-8100

lou@rfmoney.com

Louis McNamara, Jr., MBA, CFP®has been our Portfolio Manager since 2004. He has played a major role in developing and implementing the strategies we use in our Personalized Investment Management System™. While Steve and...

Read more

Hugh Randall Goss (Randy), MBA

Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer & Portfolio Manager

478-922-8100

478-922-3090

randy@rfmoney.com

Randy earned a Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) from Clayton State College and a Masters of Business Administration (MBA) with a focus in finance from Touro University, graduating Summa Cum Laude. He joined the Rosenberg...

Read more

Gretchen Elliott

Executive Assistant

478-922-8100

gretchen@rfmoney.com

Gretchen joins the Rosenberg Financial team with 18+ years of experience in banking and accounting. She has a passion fornumbers and is excited to find a team where she can utilize that passion. One of her primary responsibilities is...

Read more

Felicia Barlow

Executive Assistant

478-922-8100

478-922-3090

felicia@rfmoney.com

Felicia is the newest member of the Rosenberg Financial Group team. She has been working in customer service and office administration, as well as the banking sector for several years. Her a vibrant personality and customer focused...

Read more